Recent COVID-19 state moves

Press enter to search
Close search
Open Menu

Recent COVID-19 state moves

By HBSDealer Staff - 06/05/2020
Here is a list of some of the latest state moves that expand the opening of business while lessening COVID-19 restrictions and stay at home orders.

Colorado: The governor issued an amended “safer at home” order through July 1. The order allows additional non-essential businesses to reopen.

Delaware: The governor lifted the stay at home order on June 1 and additional non-essential businesses can reopen.

District of Columbia: The mayor lifted the stay at home order on May 29, with certain non-essential businesses be allowed to reopen.  

Illinois: The existing stay at home order has expired and the state has moved into phase 3 of its reopening plan.

Michigan: The governor rescinded the existing stay at home order. More non-essential businesses will be allowed reopen beginning June 4.

New Hampshire: The stay at home order was extended through June 15.

New Jersey: The is state reopening non-essential retail on June 15.

New York: The governor has expanded Phase 2 of the state's reopening plan.

Vermont: Additional business are opening as the state has increased social gathering sizes.

Washington: The existing “stay at home” order has expired and the state has moved into a county-by-county phased reopening






Related Topics